Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, big cities are developing and growing extremely fast. Unfortunately, not all of them are convinient and comfortable to live in. Therefore, developers make new plans for improvement all the time. Some believe that the desing is the thing number one that should be focused on, whereas the others conversely deem functional is much more critical. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages of those points will be represented. On one hand, a lot of turists are bound to visit large, famous megapolices mega polices such as New-York, London, Tokyo, Wellingtone, Moscow etc. As a consiquence, for tourism is utterly crucial to make any of those places attractive as much as possible. As a result, it may well engage more potential travelers. After all, it is obvious that everyone, including locales, feels more comfort, if they see gentely well-desined infrostructure instead of so-called rubbish. On the other hand, inforstructure itself – how it functions – is far more important especially for the locales. It is understood, because they go to the shops, get to jobs etc. almost every single day. Furthermore, It is worth noting that beautiful does not necessarily mean convinient. For example, although a highway can be built greacefully at first glance, in reality may not have any cycle stripts scripts stripes, which are inredebly important for the contemperory life ctyle cycle. In conclusion, Although It is worth noting that it is highly difficult to find the ballance between buauty and functional, developers should try to move haven and Earth to succeed the advance. Nonetheless, the experts should pay more attention firstly, to the functionality rather than the dising.