In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved bquestoiy providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is unfortunate that in the midst of vast progress in every field of city lives, there are also some impoverished areas where education is not accessible for every child. To tackle this issue, some people suggest to send teachers and build schools, others advocate for distant learning by providing Internet and digital devices. I believe both measures can solve the problem, however, the former idea is more cost-effective and beneficial to local children. Edication is undountedly undauntedly significante significant to everyone and it is particularly needed in rural areas, because well-educated pupils are more likely to contribute in local development and less likely to go astray in future. Therefore, having enough qualified teachers and well-facilitated campuses is a top priority. Teachers can impart knowledge as well as instill high moral values, and students can enojoy learning and making friends in classrooms. Nevertheless, thanks to the advancing technological development, face-to-face teaching is not the only solution. By bringing in Internet and computers, students can get easier access to education such as live classes on Google Classroom, multimedia teaching online and practice on students learning platform. Although both measures can help rural children get out of the dilemma, in contrast, real interactions with teachers in a classroom have more advantages. To begin with, not only Internet and computers, but also updating and maitaining digital devices will increase the government's financial burden. Opponents argue that building a school and paying the teachers are also costly, however, volunteers such as university students can be encouraged because not only can they enrich their life experiences, but also contribute to the society. Meanwhile, local buildings can be renovated instead of overspend money on logistics and new infrastructure. In addition, children benefit from face-to-face instruction and immediate support. Reserches reveal that face-to-face teaching enhance children's interests in learning and fostering multi-intellectual development, furthermore, it is beneficial to physical and mental health. To conclude, approaches to provide rural students a learning environment no matter it is in a school or online, they will constitue a good first step. I agree more with providing teachers and classrooms because it brings more benefits.