Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Every person has their own perspectives of success. Some believe that a proper measurement of success is either career or education. For instance, they strive so hard to achieve the highest position in their jobs. Meanwhile, others try to accomplish a certain degree. Those are just a few examples of how people define success. Of course, we have very broad definition of success since we come from a different environment with some distinct personal traits. A further explanation about success from my point of view will be presented below. Firstly, some different aspects may affect the meaning of success. As I have stated before, it depends on our surroundings as well as our innate characteristics. For example, people who live in rural area tend to view success much simpler than those who live in urban area. I see that most people in my village respect happiness more than anything. They cherish every moment they have experienced. So, for them, success is about mindfulness. On the other hand, modern people, who mostly live in the city tend to be more competitive. They have been thought that success is about achievement, even children are willing to study very hard day and night to get excellent marks. As for me, I succeed if I have accomplished what I have dreamt of, although it just a small one. For instance, if I have a job to be completed, and I did it on time, I consider it also as a success. This is a method for me to appreciate my self more, so that it boosts my confidence and I can be more thoughtful. In conclusion, it is always interesting to have some different view of success since we are a complex humankind.