some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school, while others feel it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days learning Languages is becoming available and easy to discover, therefore some people consider that learning should be started from the beginning of education at school, while others argue that education must be started later. This essay will explain will explain why I believe that children have to start education in secondary school and put forward several reasons of this. On the one hand, it can be understood why there exist some ones who think that people should start studying languages from an early age. In society, widely spread opinion that children learn better because of their fresh and flexible mind. In fact, today a number of children loosing themselves in the internet this is why it can lead to procrastination and issues related to eyes, in addition learning languages from the first class will help to spend time of child with highest efficiency. Consequently, it will save children from bad habits for example smoking, because there will be just no time for this. On the other hand, in secondary school individual's Identity is fully formed and it can think sensibly, moreover human starts to feel responsibility and underestimate the importance of studying and it will ease the process of learning, on top of this if nobody force child for studying and it will have passion for learning foreign language the results will be better in comparison with those who was forced by their parents. In conclusion this essay discussed why I consider that studying foreign language in secondary school is much more better and put forward several reasons of this.