In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In recent years,in many cities,more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.Really,even in my hometown-small city named Zharkent happen it. This situation has two big questions what are the reasons for this?and,How can people research this?In this essay, l am going to give you my opinion about it. The first reason for this,by the fact people are curious and nosy always at all times.I think that,when people have free time they come up with new problems,like studying the history of the house. However,it is a good performance for people,because it has many advantages, as you will know about the history of your home and so on. Second,some ways to research it.The easiest way is you can open the internet and find information.Another way is you should find to first household of your house after you ask him about the house et cetera. For me, It is a good experience and through these actions, you can realise in which house you live and maybe you find interesting things about your home. In conclusion, people always be curious creatures,and we want to know where we live,who lived here and so on because if I did not know about the history of my home,I would research it.For I am not used to it and more people think like me.Because of this people should write about their homes after the sale.