Advertising is all around us it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life some people say that advertising is a positive part of our life to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, advertising is popular globally and it is an inevitable part of society. Few people state that it is a supportive direction for our community. I agree with the given statement and discuss my view in the next paragraphs. Advertising plays a crucial role in our world. Advertisements are everywhere and individuals cannot avoid them. It is there in newspapers, mobile phones, magazines, televisions, radios and even on the walls of different areas. I believe that it is very common nowadays and advertisements do help human beings with factors like unemployment. For example, If an individual is not self-employed and he sees an advertisement regarding a job opportunity, it's helpful for him. Advertisement is a great platform for individuals who want to share their expressions and ideas with other people. I believe that without advertisements, the world cannot succeed as it is seen today. It makes people's lives convenient because it is easy to spread the word through advertisements. I do not see any negative points of advertisement nowadays, because it is beneficial for everyone. For instance, people run their businesses through advertisements, it does not matter whether the business is small or large. It also creates a strong and independent community. The public is earning profit through advertisements and their livelihood depends on it. Therefore, to conclude advertisement plays a huge role in creating and shaping society. It gives opportunities to all age groups to express their point of view in order to succeed in his or he