More and more business meeting are taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the trend ?

In this contemporary era internet becomes much more popular than ever. Some people argue that in todays business world employees prefer online meetings instead of face to face and there are several benefits of that as other believe that there is numerous drawbacks of non physical web meetings. However, in this modern days especially after the Covid-19 and lockdown period many businesses decided to continue with online conferences as they find it much more beneficial for the employees and customers in the same time. First and foremost advantages of online meeting is that it provides people convinience. For instance, when a business conferences take place online, there is no need of employees to travel to get in the place where it should be, this allow people to not hurry and attend the meeting at home on their own comfort. In the other hand this can lead to save some money from travel expenses, if the meeting place are far away and requires additional traveling by public transport. Furthermore, there are several drawbacks of this convinient method of making business meetings. By replacing face to face meeting with online, individuals lose their abilities for socialising, they can't interact with each other and build relationship. Moreover, another major disadvantages of online meetings is immobilisation. For example, moving is vital for human body as it keep blood circulation and overall health of human body, online meetings interupt and not allowed people to move around as it takes place at home and people do not have a chance to travel or just to walk to the conference centre. On the other hand this can cause seriosu health problems for the future. In conclusion online business conferences has several benefits for humanity as it provides people much more convinient methotd to interact with each other, but in the other hand there is some drawbacks as well like immobility which can make people to suffer from different health problems.