It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A commonly held belief is that some people are born with significant talents like problem solving skills, music, sport, logic et cetera. But, it is often asserts that any child can be taugh tough to become certain person with talents. In first point of view, it is true that some people born with certain skills than others. We must understand that humanity different by itself. Some person born with characteristics as someone good in sport or mathematical calculating and others. Furthermore, not only skills various same thing with behavior. As a result person can be special in its own way. Moreover, scientist in humans variation can confirm that they are all in their own way. Likewise, with some special skills. For instance, discipline, perseverance and leadership and more. These kind of particular characteristics make humans more independent and important in the world. On other hand, weak characteristics its laziness, impatience, apathy, jealous et cetera make people vulnerable on reaching social. The second point of view, that is also true. We can train child to become certain character. However, it demands his or her interests without it all in vain. In addition, it depends on environment. If your offspring train with someone who reachers high results, he might be interested and involved. Afterwhile, he can competitive and find his way. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would agree with these statements. Certainly, people unequally and every has own way. Likewise, intentions which mentioned. They are also make important on our social life. And surroundings which also mentioned. With these points of view, I am totally agree. They are important part of life.