Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have more become more independent. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are said to depend on each other while some debates are converse. The writer of this essay believes that the community is becoming more independent in this stringent life despite of who think people are more reliable due to having support from family. It is vital to understand that people compete with each other to exist in this life. To explain further, staying in a hard condition people are adapting to live for themselves and family. Taking working life as an example, workers are independent in their work to show the potential for higher promotion hence people can earn a large amount of financial reward. Hence, it is essential for everyone to live independently for future purposes. However, some people think that the next generation gets support from their own families. In further detail, they inherit a large quantity of money from their parents, which makes them more reliable. Moreover, their parents have a high position at work so they could get a higher promotion easily. This may maybe true but, although they have many properties, they will waste all without working. Thus, the representation of young individuals who possess a living way dependent on people around them is increasing day by day. Taking everything into account, not all of the young nowadays keep their mind based on others but generally, there is a tendency to appear in the new generation. Hopefully, favourable conditions on social media can create more opportunities for adolescents in order to develop themselves instead of being irresponsible.