More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

One of the pressing issues nowadays is slow motion while driving in particularly every nation. Congestion of cars generates stress and frustration, and also dreadfully impacts the environment. To tackle such problems, the government should invest in transportation and encourage walking or biking First of all, one of the ways to solve this problem is to spend more finances on the road system. Developing more efficient and accessible public transmitting services helps to manage congestion more productively. For instance, improving the infrastructure of roads, such as adding lanes, building bypasses, and implementing smart traffic management systems, can help mitigate congestion in high-traffic areas. Secondly, it is suggested to spread awareness about bike and walk areas. Moreover, choosing to ride a bicycle or jog for short trips instead of driving can help reduce the accumulation of vehicles. Furthermore, building special infrastructure for cycling increases the number of people following such as lifestyle, and also enhances the ecology of the metropolitans. All things considered, a large scale of traffic almost in every area contributes to dangerous troubles as the strain of citizens and environmental pollution. Thus, to cope with these challenges, the authorities should invest money in transportation architecture and propagate traveling by bicycle or going on foot rather than driving a car.