Todays schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree disaree with this statement?

It is thought by some people that students these days should learn how to survive financially in their schools. I agree with this aspect and the reasons will be outlined in the following paragraphs before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, it is undeniable that nowadays money plays a significant role in our lives. However, some adults still use it excessively and then get suffer or stressed which is why the younger generations should be taught about the meaning of money for their lives and how to plan finances. In the first place, money is a daily basis in our society and people use it for their living or to indulge themselves. For instance, individuals spend cash on investing, food, shopping, entertainment, etc. These things need to be managed while they using it when they grow up. Additionally, children need to understand the disadvantages of money. The misuse of cash can lead them to several matters. For example, learners in schools should learn how to survive when they encounter financial problems such as the shortage of money because of poor management which will affect their mental health. Thus, they need to study how money should be managed or used properly and understand the ways to avoid financial issues. Overall, schools should teach about how to survive financially to their students. I strongly agree with this idea, money can be used in many ways, good and bad, and children need to understand how to use and manage it. As a result, they will find ways to solve the problems when they face financial problems in the future.