In many country schools have severe problems with student behaivour. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Over the last few years, students behaivour has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While Nowadays, in the world is developing technology and at school is freedom are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solution that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reason and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand there are a variety of different factors have led to students behaivour. The first driving force behind this problem is students behaivour. For instance, in the countries are develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples technology and too students are mix technology. The particular reason for circumstance children are not careless. Another important reason for this issue can be students behaivour. This is because at the moment, many condition is making for students and pupls are expose of consequently. On the other hand, despite the fact that student behaivour is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is student behaivour. For example, students are spend time, money and force while, they are research habitually this age. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that it is true that the behaivour of school pupils in some parts of the world has been getting worse in recent years. To conclude, although students behaivour are serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above.