some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from should be raised considerably.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, many people are living longer than they used to, there are some of reasons why people think the age of people retire is too soon and should be raised. One of the reasons is when they have retired, they do not have enough money to live and do not know what to do in their retirement. It can make them frustrated, bored and hopeless. But at the other point, when people have prepared for their retirement, they can enjoy their pension and live happily. The age of working people will still be productive if they are enthusiastic and workaholic people. They can earn much money and more benefits if they keep working. The current retirement age of people is 55-65. Some people think that is the ideal age to be retired. They want to have a quality time to bond with their family, to refresh their minds, and to travel around the world. They want to leave the hectic life in their company, probably even leaving the city. In certain companies, the retired employee are still productive and want to get a new job. Most of them become contractors and vendors at their former workplaces. Sometimes I do not think it is good for them to use their earlier position in that company in order to work easier, and hence not to trust young generation. Therefore in my opinion, I disagree if the age of people retire is raised since young generations will be an ace of innovation for the company. Now, life is changing rapidly and young generations can learn and adapt quickly. Companies should set the retirement age fair enough to give chance and time for younger people to improve the quality and performance of the company.