The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as poor people become poorer and rich people become richer. What problems could this situations cause? what are the solutions to address those problems?

The distance between the wealth and the poor is greatly extensive, as the situation of these both simultaneously reach their side. This writer believes that the tremendous influence on economy engaged by this issue, however the financial support can be outed to address this issue. Concerning the exceeding impact on economical problem which is imminent by the discrimination between the rich and the poor. In other words, a debate from these 2 sides tend to have a harassment to economy which means demolishing the commercial site of the nations. Otherwise, it easily forms a crisis that can be prolonged with many harsh circumstances for both 2 modes of residents. Taking the UK as a prime example, in 1950 there was a recession that occured in a hardship phase, these intricacies were the consequences from the extended range of the poor and the rich. But there is a reasonable solution that must be noticed is that a welfare supplying for those who are in poor. This can balance the gap by enhancing the life standard with a chunk of facilities along with enough food supplies. Meanwhile, it also assists these folk to facilitate economic adversities which is relating to debt or the shortage in domestic income which then leads to a sustainable life in a long-term. Witnessing Russia linking to this solution, the gorvenment regislates legislate new regulations in order to give imperative support to those who are in difficult condition with the contribution from the wealth to organize several venues for obtaning cost-effective foods and beverages. In conclusion, the savage effect on economy is the main cause for the gap between the poor and the rich, nevertheless the help in money can be a best solutiion.