the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, people has adopting certain habits to make life easy such as sedentary lifestyle which has deterimental effects in the near future. I firmly agree with the argument that some transformations are harmful for human's health. To commence with, there is no denied that at present people like to become inactive physically which ultimately effect individual health. For example, there is an increase number of disease rate in the world as obesity is one the major concern among people in the society. Secondly, unhealthy food like fast food, carbohydrated carbohydrates drinks and frozen items has a huge impact on people health as it detrioate deteriorates deteriorated the immunity system and people more prone to some life threatning illnesses such as cardio vascular diseases and uncontrolled infections. On the other hand, the environment plays a vital role in human health as in the contemporary world, changes in the environment due to over population, bottleneck situation on the roads and deforestation has contributed in air pollution which worsen the air quality and people are under threat of global warming and respiratory diseases and at the future it surged to bad condition. For instance, due to cutting the plants and lands allocating for building or industries will scarsity of natural or organic sources of food. In addition, globally people faced chronic pulmonary disease and asthma due to carbon emission. In conclusion, Although the living style and adaptation of certain things has jeopardized impact on the community people health in the future these issues become worse if these are not addressed properly by the country people or the government.