Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statment?

I believe that, repairing roads is more necessary than railways. I`m going to mention my reasons with example in this article. Railways are not as important as roads are, because the uses of them are not a lot, but 75% of people travel by self-transport vehicles which are more than half and it`s so necessary to repairing Change the form of the verb repair show examples them. For example, a family who wants to go on a trip prefer to use their car to be able to stop whenever or everywhere they like, to enjoy places that are so nice with good weather, if they travel by train, they can`t do it. So it needs to repair the road be in first creation. As far as the cost of repairing railways is concerned, needs more time and more human workers it`s a hard project. Although these steps are not so hard for roads, it`s just need machines like tractors and trace. Also, rails are made by folds and they are not injured easily. There is no need to spend a lot of time and cost for them which are not so useful. All in all, road repair is necessary because of the usses uses of them is really more than all the transportation. Also, the range of accidents on bad roads is getting more and more a every day.