Many social media accounts are fake. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

In these days and ages, there is a phenomenon that there are many accounts on the social flatforms are fabricated. This problem is attributable to the misinformation and the scam on the network, but it can be tackled by the strict censorship from the cybersecurity checkers. The underlying root of the problem is the increase of misstatement of the social media. To be more specific, these users will upload the false news or the gutter presses on these platforms in order to manipulate the citizen's awareness or increase the interaction on the networks. Moreover, some individuals used fake accounts for cheating in the election. Take the electing for new president in the USA as a prime example, many city-dwellers ultilize the fake account to control the results of the election. Another factor may be the fraud on publicity, many fraudster tend to organize the group on social, then they will use the influence of the legit organization in order to scam the money from users. As the result that the legit organization will be notorious direcly. In Vietnam, there are many fraud cases which can be noticed such as donating for the improvished improvised area. They create a websitet for donating and trasnsfer all the money to their own bank account. Perhape the effective solution to scracth itch is that all the posts should be allowed by the check from the administrator. To explain that the posts from each individual must be allowed not only the principle of the public but also the authenticity. As the results that the fake accounts will decrease annually. As far Facebook, the moderator must investigate all the information from that posts if these posts do not reach the standar of the priciple, these cotent moderator will cancel the post and ban the users. In conclusion, here are many accounts on the social flatforms are fabricated. This problem is attributable to the misinformation and the scam on the network, but it can be tackled by the strict censorship from the cybersecurity checkers.