Some people prefer one on one lesson while others like group lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion

As far as the number of people who have different choices that are single and group lessons I think a single lesson is more effective. I will explain my view in this article. Learning lessons together can get our focus less, because when someone is reading a topic and doing a lot of research or spending a course it can be so successful and a variety of information although skills in this topic. For example, when somebody is reading for an exam which is mathematics and then he or she takes another exam which is history absolutely he can`t pass it. So reading a group of lesson in a time period it could be a bit hard. Working on a specific matter or topic can raise our attention to the best level of understanding. Also has lots of benefits: First, the percentage of knowing the things which are related to that topic increases, second, our mind has an opportunity to realise the information very well and finally, is so much easier to have focus and enough time to find everything about that. In addition, one lesson has more advantages than a group lesson, I prefer to read only one topic instead of reading a bunch of them in a course.