Investment in local amenities such as leisure centres is the best way for the government to foster a good comuninty spirit. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, people are talking about activity, some people say the government should devolopment event place. Other people they have different way to thinking they say the government is not responsible for devolopment local amenities. Personally, I believe devolopment local amenities have more positives than negatives, in this essay I will give my reasons. Firstly, one of the biggest advantages is that developing events place has benefits in addition has increasing the economy. The government cares about community spirit. For example, in my country we have a lot of local amenities and different activities if you like football there are different places to play football or watch football. This means each other have hobbies some people like video gems other people love shopping. Secondly, one of the biggest negatives is that some people cannot keep local amenities save some people break or distort public property. To illustrate, in my country, we have many different wonderful places, but some people distort those places. This means we are responsible for saving all our places in my country I wonder we some people distort wonderful places it is wrong.  In conclusion, I agree with people who say the government responsible for development. In addition in my opinion must the government create a great atmosphere for people. However, we should help each other to keep all our places. Secondly, one of the biggest negatives is that some people cannot keep local amenities save some people break or distort public property. To illustrate, in my country, we have many different wonderful places, but some people distort those places. This means we are responsible for saving all our places in my country I wonder we some people distort wonderful places it is wrong.