In many countries, the increase in life expectancy means that people have to work until they are older to help pay for their retirement. An alternative is for people to start work at a younger age.   Do you think this alternative would be a positive or negative development?

Most of citizens in expectancy countries have to work for old age because of their purchases in retirement instead of starting their career in early ages. I totally agree with this idea specially that this argue support that in their youth would have enough time for capacity building by studying or getting proper training, Moreover they will have the opportunity to stand out or to explore different cultures or experiences. In countapery societies work till the age of sixty's or above, Forther more in my view I think that also psychologically good for old people so they will still have a vital role in the community. More over in young age they are immature for the responsibility of job and managing their finance. Overall each member in the society crucial for the sustainability and development. So I disagree the idea that people Start working from young age and support that they can work till old age so they can save money for their retirement.