in many countries doday,crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular why do you think that these books and tv shows are popular? what is your opinopn of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In many nations, crime novels and crime shows has started trending and large number of audience is taking interests in such genere. In my essay I will be dicussing in detail about the inclination of audience in TV crime dramas. To begin with, the growing popularity of crime shows are because of the suspense and drama it provides to the audience. Such shows keep the audience glued to their seat, and the makers try there best to keep the show exciting. Such shows can give excitment for a short period of time and grows the curiosity among the viewers and readers and raises the TRP for the makers, but it is not advisable for children below 15 years of age to watch this. For instance, one of the very popular Spanish show on robbery was motivation for lot of robberies around the world that year, the show had the concept of hiding their faces, and by taking the inspiration, lot of thieves did same thing and remained uncaught by the police agencies for long period of time. Secondly, the crime fiction, TV crime dramas can have very negative effect on the human brain. According to Study of Harvard, people can start mimicking negative behaviour faster and start using them on regular basis. We should be very mindful, on what the adults and family members are watching on TV. The crime books should not be easily available on internet, even in book stores after checking the age id, books should be given to the reader. To conclude, I would like to say that crime shows and books should not be readily available to the growing kids as it can impact their thinking and can cause behavioral problem. The makers should try their best to covince the audience that it is just work of fiction and should not be taken seriously in real life.