Some people think that human needs for farmland housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals .Do you agree or disagree ?

It is considered by some individuals that humans using the land for agricultural purposes, accommodation and industry is more significant than to save it for endangered species. I agree because the population of humans are increasing. Also endangered funa fun fund can be put in the zoo. To begin with, one reason which is worth mentioning is the increase in the number of the human population. This has led to using the earth for farming to feed individuals and building industries to prevent unemployment in the society which will mankind lives comfortable and peaceful on earth. For example, a study conducted by the Environmental agency in Ghana indicates that about 30 per cent of the forest has been used for farming purposes as a result of the population growth. Furthermore, animals who are endangered can be protected by putting them in the zoos. To elaborate, since their natural habitats can be destroyed by man for other purposes such as accommodation,industry and farming. Hence, they can be put in cages to prevent extinction. For instance,when Koalas were endangered, because of destruction of their natural abode. Most of them were kept in the zoo to prevent them from dying out. In conclusion, I concur that humans usage of the land is more essential than protecting it for endangered animals.