Some people say that it is a waste of time to focus on future and important to focus on present. To what extent do u agree or disagree ?

It is often argued that concentrating on nowadays is more vital than wasting time to think about the future. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement, and the following answer will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons is that the present controls the future since every good step from now will identify results in the future. For instance, according to the latest research conducted by students from Bangkok University, it revealed that 80% of problems that people worry will not happen in real life tend to be what they overthink will destroy their time and their health. This demonstrates that worrying too much about the future plays a major role in addressing this issue. Another reason to support this is the fact that successful people focus only nowadays activities. This is because they know it can be geared up their life. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that American millionaires never waste time to be concerned about the future. As a result, they find a way to get rich by spending time on action instead of thinking which solves all the problems when they do business and can be a role model for staff in their company. Also, from my real experience, I try to make everything better from step by step have to focus on the present too. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that nowadays is more important than the future as the present controls the future and successful people focus only on present activities.