Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

There is no denying that nowadays technology has been transforming, and it totally changes the way of interaction in communities. community are using technical gadgets for their daily living to save money and time. This trend has more positive development instead of negative feedback. Moving to benefits, individuals are using phones and social media for communication to save time. To explain this, many folks use video calls on the internet to see their loved ones in spite of travelling their house, as well as they have been making more friends through social media applications such as Facebook, Instagram and tik tok because they can do messages or call with each other while sitting on a chair instead of meeting or visiting them, as a person could build a good relationship too. For instance, the community used to travel by bus or bicycle to meet their relatives in the ancient time period, besides this they had to waste 4-5 hours on travelling and on fuel too but nowadays they are using a little click on the phone to say hay to the family members. Moreover, this change brings global connectivity and convenience to human life. To elucidate that, people maintain strong bonds with their family members, colleagues and students. For example, virtual classes or lectures have been taken by students who belong to different states or the country, they are forming better relationships not only with classmates but also with their professors because they can share issues with them. In addition, when international students feel stress, anxiety and homesickness, they always do video calling to share all their problems with their families and maintain face-to-face interaction. In conclusion, I think that technology plays a paramount role these days. it makes a strong relationship between the community people and it is very easy to assess the technology items so everyone can use them, and she or he can take advantage of them.