Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals advocate making scientific, business, and educational information widely available, while others maintain that this information should remain secret because of its value or importance. Both schools have merits, but I believe sharing data freely will encourage a more synchronized world. On the one hand, publishing research in these scientific fields could have a lot of benefits. Researchers in the academic and scientific fields have traditionally struggled to communicate with citizens due to a lack of transportation and restrictions imposed by governments and religious organizations. Today, with the aid of social media, people are more aware of the state of the world. Therefore, it contributes to technological advancements and synchronizes educational information worldwide. As for business, it requires years of experience in order to succeed in this field. As a result, entrepreneurs rely heavily on the written work of previous successful businessmen in order to gain economic insight. In contrast, in the modern welfare system, maintaining an individual copyright plays a crucial role in maintaining a competitive environment. By being exposed to this environment, one will be able to enhance their creativity and stimulate their desire to surpass others. For example, restaurants that follow traditional recipes or scientists with innovative technologies will force other brands to create formulas of their own, resulting in the ultimate benefit to the consumer. As well, history and political national academic journals possess original characteristics that contribute to the development of a diverse society. In conclusion, although there are varying opinions on whether the public should have access to information or whether it should be obligated to do so, I believe that information concerning science, business, and education should be made available to the public on a global.