Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it's damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education won't work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Scientists hold a belief that individuals overconsume fast food and it is detrimental to folks' health Yet, this issue is thought to be tackled by educating Individuals, while others argue that education is not the best solution for this problem. The author of this essay believes that education has a chance to prevent people from consuming an enormous amount of fast food. It is thought that education is not a utilitarian solution for helping people to cut down the amount of junk food. As junk food is famous for its convenience and its flavorful taste. Also, a majority of inhabitants are too busy to cook for themselves. As a result, fast food becomes the first priority when comes to food. For example, fast food stores are constructed all over the world to satisfy demands. However, the writer's opinion indicates that educating citizens can be done to address this phenomenon. Raising the awareness of the public about junk food helps to cut down on the consumption of fast food. By showing individuals about all the processed preservatives, the consequences of eating fast food over the period may make this kind of food less appealing. As a consequence, the amount of consumed junk food can be reduced. All in all, it is clear that fast food has negative impacts on Individual's health despite its addictive taste and affordable price. However, this can be all tackled by showing people about preservatives and the consequences of fast food