Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Presently, beacause of tedious and exhausting work or study, some people tend to overeat junk food instead of cooking healthy homemade dishes. This eating habit over a long period leads to some healthy problems, such as hearth-related diseaes disease, increase blood pressure,... Some believe education is the main factor can help people prefer eating healthy meal to eating fast food. The others think that there are some factors can make people do not eat snacks, except education. This essay will illustrate both views and give my own opinion. On one side of this argument, education has a big impact on this issue. As we know, in fact that the citizens often select food base on their taste, not the ingredients that are being put in them, so, this habit can destroy the balance of human body. However, if people have widen knowledge, they can know fast food has many processed preservates preserves and contain extremely high calories. Moreover, they can use social media learn about helpful methods that can prevent it throughout videos of nutritious leaders to prevent this issue. Therefore, I think the education is the best way to ecourage people to make a healthy meal and limit snacks. Moving onto another side of this argument that education cannot work on prober diet. It bases on the factories which create these snacks. They can replace harmful chemicals in the fast food with the healthy ingredients. For example, the company can create a kind of hamburger that is made from vegetable instead of meat or beef, can benefit for human health. In conclusion, people should choose a healthy diet and limit junk food, because their health can be easily affected by unhealthy nourishment.