Importance should be given to the academic subjects by the schools. Music and sports should not be as a subject. Do you agree or disagree. Give reasons and examples for your answer.

Nowadays, many believe that academic subjects are more significant in student curriculums, while Sports and music are treated as unwanted things in them. However, I completely disagree with this statement. In my view, artistic and physical abilities play a vital role in offspring upbringing and should be given equal importance. First and foremost, children tend to learn whatever they like and focus on making a career from what they have learned. It is mandatory to have both artistical and physical classes infused as a part of their regular education which gives offspring freedom to choose what they want and excel in it. Music helps to bring creativity out of children. This makes kids enjoy every feeling and attain a stress-free mindset. For example, a well-established article writer stated that music helps in keeping emotions intact and participating in music classes will benefit kids to articulate their emotions and get balanced emotionally. Furthermore, it is well-known that physical maintenance helps pupils to become strong and mentally balanced. Whereas, sports are the best way to bring physical awareness in kids. This will directly boost focus in adolescents to achieve good academic excellence. For instance, a famous journal mentioned that children who participate in regular exercise classes are good at handling stress and anxiety by releasing natural hormones. Moreover, several sports also teach adolescents about teamwork, planning and more. On the other hand, sports can also be a path of becoming success through the right guidance along with talent and hard work. To conclude, I strongly believe that including music and sports into the youngster's daily routine is more important to enhance their confidence and concentration.