Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for individuals and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people feel that homemade foods are far more better than, outdoor meals, to the family members and alone people. I agree with the statement, in this essay will be discussed in more detail. In the past, people had enough time to do their own things, in nowadays they haven’t extra time to do things. Such as cooking, and cleaning their home like that. As a result, many people are tempted, to their daily consumption from restaurants and the canteen. However, homemade foods can provide more benefits to the people. Firstly, It may reduce health hazards, such as obesity, cardiovascular diseases, and diabetes. Secondly, that foods are more expensive because people can purchase from the market, such as vegetables, fish, and other ingredients, that help reduce their cost of living. Thirdly, meal consumption at home it would help to develop the family bond, thus cooking food at home it may provide more benefits to the family and alone people. On the other hand, resturent food has led to many detrimental effects to the family and individuals. firstly nowadays many people are getting to health problems, such as cancer and childhood obesity, therefore it affects to the healthcare system and society. secondly, economic problems that meals are expensive more than homemade foods. it is a waste of money. Thirdly, it has led to a disconnect between family relationships. In conclusion, homemade foods could provide more benefits to the family and individuals. Reduce health problems, save money, and increase the family relationship.