newspapers and books are outdated. why do some people believe this? what is your opinion?

It has been considered by lots of people that local newspapers, magazines, and books are old-fashioned, especially for today's generation. I totally agree with the given statement and this essay will discuss it in further Paragraphs. Firstly, the media and the mode of getting information and reading have revolutionized to the heaven in past few decades. Newspapers are limited to providing the latest information; they can only print what happened yesterday. Not only Newspapers but books are also very time-consuming as well as tedious activities to do for the teenage and adult population. For instance, research by Harvard University suggests that around 65% of people switched to digital options for books and Newspapers in the last eight years. Secondly, the alternative options of books and physical copies of Newspapers are easily Comprehensible. By that I mean, audiobooks and applications for the latest updates are quite popular among the pupils in every nook and corner. There are several benefits of these advanced features such as they can be with you anywhere and accessible to anyone with just a single top on their mobile screen. for example, a recently published study on the internet suggests that most individuals prefer to watch the news on YouTube and listen to audio recordings of books on audible applications while commuting. In conclusion, it can’t be denied that books and Newspapers are trustworthy Sources of information and they serve basic human needs but the youth are seeking easy solutions instead due to there is less effort involved in enjoying 3D movies or playing a computer game than turning the pages of books.