Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

So many countries' governments support the sports and art sections by making people aware of the sports and art benefits. Some of them prefer to encourage this talent from schools. On the other hand, some prefer to support professionals in the mentioned field. This essay will discuss these two points of view. On the one hand, encouraging school students in art and sports is the milestone of finding the student's talents. So, many schools do not have enough budget to help them to improve it while the government can help. As an example, when the teachers find a student who is talented and inspired by an art or sport they will give him a chance to participate in the competition that the government sponsors. From my experience, I participated in a mathematics competition in my high school, it was an unforgettable memory and achievement i had. On the other hand, professional sports and art performances are the ones who already perform their country's effort. Since the government supports them and ignores new talent they will not be able to discover their potential. In addition, An example of that is when a professional or art performances have an accident and they can not do work they give the new discovery to shine up. In my opinion, the government must give the same opportunity to both and support them. this essay discussed both two points of view with examples. Hence, the student in school must be focused on rather than performance and professionalism, and that was my opinion abot those arguments.