Future plans to design prisons for learning and working, with bigger cells containing computers that will enable study and communication, have been criticized for trying to turn prisons into "holiday campus" and "wasting taxpayers' money". To what extent do you agree or disagree with these views?

According to the prompt, in the future, the design of prisons will be equipped with some computers that enable the people inside to study and communicate with others which can boost them with learning and working. However, some people believe that this plan will only wasting money furthermore by using the tax that people pay. This essay will explain why I believe the drawbacks of filling the emptiness on the jail are outweighted by the positives when compared to preparing some tools for those who fined by the law. Considering firstly with the negatives of supplying the prisoners with communication tools, an important one is that this kind of design tend to be a new vulnerability. This is because the looser regulation was given, the more dangerous implication will be triggered. For instance, if those people who have been confirmed by law that they was punished due to be a drugs distributor, it will not be imposible impossible that they will continue to commit in crime although they are on prisons. The argument goes if the prisoners are allowed to use computers and telephone, then their mental health can be stayed in good condition, because they can still connect with their relatives. However, I believe limiting the jailbirds to learning and working inside the prison is the only way to make them give up which imply they will not tend to repeat the crime that they have done. The reason for this is those people experience emptiness, they will focus to improving their self to be better person in the future and regretting themself of their act before, moreover, it accompanied with religious things. As a result, once the prisoners have been free from the sentence, they can be a good person and they will promise to not going back to the jail. To conclude, although it is a critical importance to keep the mental health as human being of the jailbirds by providing them with computer or any communication devices, I feel that it should be limited to use, because it can be triggered another issue which will be used for another crime since they are still connected with outside world.