It has become easier for people to give review on products Do you think it is positive or negative development

In this contemporary era, feedback on products is becoming easier for inhabitants. I strongly contemplate that this is a postive development. Adequate evidences are obtainable in order to substantiate the concept of product reviews. The top notch concrete reason is internet. To explicate it, inhabitants post the reviews on any products or services through internet which helps other consumers to know which product best suits to them. To quote an instance of Nike's website share relevant customer views on their products so that this will assist newcomers to choose the best one. Another rationale to be considered which can not be neglected is mouth talk. To elaborate it, this method is unquestionable as not only, it spread the positive points of products infront of huge amount of people but also, it helps in advertising the product economically. To epitome, one of my friend recently bought his clothes from Hollister store and after using that product, he share the feedback of the product in terms of quality assurance and comfertability which effect postively on my friend circle and we are eager to do shopping from Hollister. As a result of, this mouth talk directly accelerate product's advertising. To recapitulate, I reiterate that product's reviews is unexacting as it has myriad positive consequences namely choose the product wisely along with advertising the product efficiently.