Movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that in this era of technology, watching TV and movies play a crucial role in learning history, however, lack of historical accuracy. From this perspective, I strongly agree that more individuals support this event and consider these devices to be important in acquiring civilizations. Ergo, this essay will highlight this phenomenon, and I also mention my viewpoint in the following paragraphs, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there is no denying that movies and watching TV are the main ways to study history for a long time. To illustrate more, numerous students in public schools, especially in Oman, depend on both mediums in education because learners are attracted to movement and colour. Thus, the outcomes are directly linked to improving the situation. On the other hand, history is an essential subject in recent years. The first and foremost benefit is that the nations can guess the events in terms of watching. What is more, can keep pictures in their mind in the long term. For instance, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that 85% of Omani history showed on TV channels in the last century. Overall, these can be definitely more positive for remembering events. In conclusion, no doubt in the neck to neck of competition, most communities depend on several media to show history. However, I assert that both platforms play a vital role in modern society to pay more attention via watching. Therefore, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the government and citizens.