Some say thatr advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about the effectiveness of advertisements for the public. Some would argue that commercials can perfectly appeal to people to purchase products, while others suggest that advertising cannot be focused on anymore. This essay will discuss this issue from both perspectives and suggest my own idea. On the one hand, there are also compelling ideas of the opposite viewpoints. To begin with, advertisements are spreadeverywhere in our life. In other words people can feel tedium or bordness easily. This is because we are exposed to a thousands of commercials in these days. According to recent research, the recklessness of advertisements can bring adverse effects to customers, and its influences will reduce significantly. In short, companies should consider for their influences of advertising,  and it will be better to change the way to attract public. On the other hand, there are several grounds to support this view that advertising still has a huge effect to attract people to buy it. First of all, advertisements have been the dominating advertising measure in the markets for a long period. In fact, many corporations are still pursuing visually commercials through diverse media such as the internets, TV, and even to show popular models like sports stars, influencers, or actors. For instance, many customers choose the commodities depending on its models because they provide the trustworthiness. In general, these ways make the efforts to promote their products. Therefore, commercials can provide the useful details and reliable introductions of commodities to potential customers.