Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that students have to learn art due to its impact on their growth. This writer has a clear point that creative classes should be optional, therefore schools ought to concentrate more on students ' talents and hobbies. It must be acknowledged that not all students are good at painting and drawing. Additionally, each individual has their own field. The educational system must not force them to search for it and encourage people to develop their abilities. Moreover, the government should invest more in education to expand the number of classes that fit every student. Take Viet Nam's schools as a prime example, students are able to study more deeply about their subjects in particular classes. The crucial point needs to be understood that passion also plays a key role in the debate. Though some people have the genetic talent to become successful in art, they may not feel joyful about this group. It can lead to less effective productivity and cause some annoying issues. Obviously, the way the government controls people's study courses can waste their talent. By contrast, on the knowledge and enjoyment. To conclude, art brings back some considerable benefits, however, high schools should be more comfortable with this problem.