Art classes such as painting and drawing are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that aesthetic classes such as drawing and painting are as essential to a child’s evolution as other subjects, so they are necessary in high schools. The writer of this essay agrees that these forms of art should be valued the same as other fields and will give information to support their decision. There can be no doubt that the art classes have been holding a respectful position in education for ages. It is usually seen in secondary schools, where teachers give some drawing or painting tests to students to mark their grades in the future. Needless to say, there is a majority of pupils who would like to attend this kind of lecture in order to enhance their mental skills, such as creativity and imagination. Furthermore, by doing craftwork, the precision of their paintings will increase soon afterwards. Additionally, doing artwork can reveal the student’s inner talent. This belief is based on the fact that many colleagues do not know they are skilled in drawing or painting until they do it. This will lead to enormous success in the future and also raise their knowledge standard to a higher level. For example, many schools have organized many art contests to find more students who have talent in them, and in the end, many students realized that they were gifted with the art skills. In conclusion, because drawing and painting can improve people’s potential skills, the writer of this essay acknowledged that this subject should be taught equally with others. Thus, it can affect the student’s scores in school.