Some people prefer to get up early and work in the morning. Others prefer to get up late and work until late at night. What do you prefer. Give reasons and examples to support your opinion

The morning generation is the best moment to do our activities. Besides working, there are many other tasks that we might do such as spending moments with family and even studying. Even though some people prefer to work in the evening because they can sleep longer; I consider that the morning point is the best shift because is healthier compared to the evening shifts. I based my point on some arguments that I will develop in the next paragraphs. As a matter of fact, nations who produce in the morning can earn more funds than those folks who work in the evening. In companies, most of the activities are realized in the morning. That means that the second; s workers earn much less salary. Therefore, first-shift workers also interact closer with managers than other shifts do. An example of that is my brother; he had a part-time hours job at Market Basket when he was in high school. Also, he was not paid as his other friends who worked in the morning conversion. Thus, if he had had the chance to endeavour in the morning, he would have earned more payment and would have become friends with the manager. In addition, working a job in the morning is healthier. Doctors concurred with the fact that because communities have more future when they perform the first alteration, they might exercise regularly. For instance, in Dominican Republic my home country; I worked as a dentist from 7 AM to 1 PM. After arriving home; I went straight to the gym and spent hours running and making push-ups. Contrary to that, my colleague who had the second transfer from 1 PM until 7 PM could not do the same because this schedule didn’t allow him to reach the gym on the era. Therefore, working in the morning was really convenient for me because it improved my health. Furthermore, I acknowledge that during the morning date, the traffic is worse than in the afternoon because the streets are overcrowded. It seems to me that the benefits of working in the morning outweigh other shifts. To sum up, for the reasons stated above, the morning present is more suitable than the afternoon because you might earn more capital, you might improve your health and also you might spend more date with your family. For those reasons, I prefer the morning about-face.