Some people say that overeating is harmful and advertising for some food products should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in this day, a number of people belive that overeating is harmful and some food should to banned. in my opinion i strongly agree with what they said, in this essay i will give you some reasons and exampls to support my opinion. to begin with, overeating is one of the reasons to people come more fat, and fat will make people become lazy all the times they will feel it's hard to move, go to work, and do some activity and that's really bad for our body's. another reason why i diagree is the overeating will make people in sometimes feel tired because of the oil in food and the high calorie that body is not even need for it. yes the food is very important thing that every people should to do everyday but in same time there is limit for it, people should to know their limit in food and eat only as needed not more, also there is some kind of food people should to banned, for example, like the hot dog, that food is not real meat it's made in some company, or also the fast food ' all doctors said the fast food is realy bad for people health. and these are the reasons why i agree. finally, as i said, although the food is important but the overeating is bad for health and body, moreover some kind of food should to be banned.