Some people think the best way to solve the traffic congestions in cities is to provide free public transports for 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that public transportation services every hour of the week are the main solution to reduce congestion in urban areas. I agree with this proposal because without reliable public passage, people will rely more on private vehicles, causing excess capacity on several roads in the city. Most people use vehicles to reach their destination for their activities. Especially in cities where there are many offices with many employees and many schools with many students. If one person uses one vehicle, say a car. As a result, this will cause a buildup of vehicles at certain times. imagine if there was a way to put multiple people in one vehicle at once. Of course this can reduce vehicle volume on the street Public passage is essential to give people vehicle accommodation options. The availability of Free 24-hour service can be useful for some people who have to go to work early in the morning and return home until midnight. Apart from that, when people realize that using it is more comfortable, this can create new habits in urban areas so that many people will switch to using public transportation as their main mode of transportation. For example, when the Jakarta government started operating the MRT, LRT and Busway, the incidence of traffic jams decreased. In conclusion, I agree with the suggestion that the accumulation of vehicles which causes traffic jams can be reduced by the presence of public transportation in towns.