Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines does this develoment has more advantages or disadvantaged.

In ancient days, most of the items were hand made. However, nowadays, the technology introduced machines and robotics in manufacturing industry to make huge production as per the market demand and ease of work to humans. In my perception, there are more advantages than disadvantages. In the following paragrphas, I will demonsstrate both sides with examples. Ages ago there was no much technology in human lives to built or manufacture anything. They made or constructed most of the items by use of hand and sell them in the market to lead life. For example, bricks to use in the house or mud water pots or craft works or dresses were stiched with human hand with high quality and offcourse of course more time. Nowadays, man made items are availability in rare, however it have good in demand due to the involvment of machinary industries in the manufacture process. On other side, as human populations increase day-by-day, humans introduced robotics and mechanical units for more production based on the market requirement. Due to the involvement of machinary humans are not required to spend more time to deliver small quantities. As everyone is looking for rapid develoment, all items like, fine finished marbles or steel bars or heavy industry structurescan structures can can not be made by hand with accurate finish and quality. So, they must required big equipments to finish within stipulated time period. In conclusion, as we are growing day-by-day according to the current development,we must accept technology advantages in human life rather than looking for the same old hand preparation methods.