Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that the holistic development of a child could be done by educating them at home while other opine that educational center are best for it. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of both propectives prospective prospectives and give my oipnion. On the one hand, if learner stay at their home and study will benefit them by being goal oriented as they will not be distracted with their other peers. For example a lot of students prefer to go to school to spend time with their friends and play with them without concentrating on their studies. Moreover, it will aslo save a time for them that is consumed while travelling to the school. Even parents can take care of the children with respect to their diet and daily activities. Addition to this, the schedule can be set by the parents to make sure that their kids will not get tired from their studies by adding a nap time, some outdoor activities to enhance their overall growth. On the other hand, get admitting the students to the insitute Insitute can help to motivate them to study while competing with their classmates for higher academic perfoemance. It will also assist them in taking part in differet activities such as creativity, music, dancing to work on their hobbies. Lots of higher schools organise a competition among the intraschool level for sports, dance which can build the self confidence among the students. However, group activities or assignements are organised by the teachers to enhance the development of the skills such as communication, leadership, teamwork and many more. Higher education also provide an opportunity for the different yoga or meditation classes to the learners for their physical and mental growth. To summarise, Although parents find it safe that their children should surround themselve in the safe environment by studying at home but 90 percent of students going to school has develop faster mental and physical growth.