In many countries today, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more and more popular? Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In contemporary days, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more popular in the majority of the countries. Firstly, this essay will discuss the reason why these books and TV shows are becoming popular. Following that it will discuss my opinion on crime fiction and TV crime dramas. The majority of the people are attracted towards watching TV dramas and reading crime novel. The main reason behind this is development of technology and people's intrest towards watching these dramas and novels. A decade ago, if a person wants to know any current affairs then the only source of gathering information was through newspaper which had a lot of censorship. But nowadays there is a lot of news channels as well as internet to enhance a person's knowledge on a particular news. Due to this, he/she is able to gather information about any sort of news very easily. This is one of the reasons that attract people towards watching crime novels and TV dramas. And other main reason is the crime novels and TV shows are making a person more occupied and create an urge to watch them immediately. These are the main reason behind it popularity. According to my opinion, people should limit themselves on watching these crime fiction and TV crime dramas. Because it triggers the readers to pretend as like a same character that he/ she read in the book or seen in a show. The best example for this scenario will be the recent crime that was happened in my country. A young boy has killed his friend because he did not like his attitude. After investigation they came to know that he have Change the form of the verb had show examples read a lot of crime novel, and that triggered him to kill his friend. Although these kinds of TV shows and novel helps a person to spend his leisure time, it also redirects him/her in a negative direction. In conclusion, even though these shows and books are becoming more popular, it also creates a lot of negative impact among the citizens in a country. Government or a journels should publish only the appropriate information among the adults as well as young children.