scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Whether educating community about the effects of fast food on one's physical health like scientists have identified or using other efficient methods is a highly effective discussion point. However, from this prior experience, it is more better to teach the public about the hazard that these foods cause, despite of those who believe that this way will not useful. It must be recognized that an excess of fat, sugar or calories when consume fast food can lead to overweight, especially for those who lead a relatively inactive lifestyle. Therefore, the impacts of saturated fat, added sugar were very toxic and should be prevented. This is because eating too much unhealthy food can result in heart diseases and high blood pressure. However, not many people notice that information and will ignore it, and governments could deal with this problem by increasing the price of food that containing too many fat. It can also be observed that fewer people can afford to purchase these products. In recent years, individuals and families have been under significant financial pressure, due to rising food and energy prices globally and the demand for cheaper and possibly healthier alternatives. However, the rise on food prices can cause argument between companies and governments due to higher taxes. From this writer’s experience, public are better to have a healthier lifestyle. They could pay attention on the nutrition of food to ensure the amount of necessary things to prevent obesity. A personal example is limiting the consumption of fast food and do more exercise to enhance the physical health. In conclusion, there are better to educate public about junk food, as there are benefits for people to recognize the nutrition that these foods contain. There for, education is more cost-effective than its increasing in prices of food.