Some people think that teenagers who commit crimes should be treated the same way as adult criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

me people believe that youth should be treated law when committing crimes like old people criminals while others think that young people has not treated the same adults. This topic should be examined before forming an opinion. Both points of view will be discussed in the following essay. Some people think that youth treated who commit crimes should be taken the same way as adult criminals for several reasons. For example, a study published at New York University concluded that 40% of countries issued for teenagers the same laws when adult criminals take and they see this as a great method for teenagers. Furthermore, this strict punishment will help to change all teenagers for the better than before.will decrease the bad friends that have and improve a life of young people. If they did not make these decisions life would be worse and be easier for young criminals. In addition, teenagers will feel a nerves and stressed in this way. Alternatively, others argue that youth should not be punishment like adults for many factors. For instance, Sometimes young people commit crimes and they do not know it. Thus, some said teenagers should poverty levels are rising in many cities and some young people need to provide for their families to pay for daily needs such as; food, health care, clothing, and rent instead of being treated under the same laws as adults criminals because that was a some reason of teenage crimes In short, teenage crimes are a controversial topic with different opinions. Both sides have their merits on balance. Personally, I believe that the advantages of issued laws for old people for younger people are more negative.