May museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of museums charge entrance fees to the public, while others are completely free. Many people think that visiting museums is supposed to be free. In my opinion, however, there are the number of benefits to pay for admission. Served as public spaces, museums have their own significance role in people's lives, and there are some advantages to entering museums is free for the public. If entering number of museums is free, all of people, from poor to wealthy, manage to visit there without any payment. It will also encourage the multitude of residents to visit museums which around their habitats. Moreover, the tourists from abroad manage to visit museums if they are free for people. In addition, it can stimulate the cultural interactions between different nations. If we look at another side of this notion, there are more advantages if visiting museums charge the amount of money to the people. There might be the number of reasons such as valuable exhibits or good security system for exhibits. If the exhibits in museums are rare, valuable and they are worth for payment, it will be good to require the small amount of fee. In addition, these amount of money is income for museums and their assistants. They will also spend these fees for developing their places and bringing other new exhibits for enjoyment.  In conclusion, many museums charge admission fees to the residents. I truly support this notion, and there more benefits if museums charge reasonable entrance fees.