The growing number number of over wight people is putting strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

Obesity is one of the major health condition among the population these days. It is believed that adding physical education lessons in the study is the ultimate way to resolve this issue. I completely support this ideology, but many steps can be taken along with this. Primarily, inducing physical health in the school can help reduce obesity rates among the people by insilling installing healthy habits early on. However, school alone cannot solve the obesity crisis. The support from the community and parents must also be involved to create an enviornment that encourages physical activity and healthy eating. After school sports programmes and community exercise can complement school efforts. Secondly, changes in government policies can show significant changes by promoting healthy lifestyle. For instance, taxes on sugary items and subsides on the healthy food can be effective, creating public safe spaces allowing people to exercise and regulating food advertising aimed at children are the other measures measre that can support school's efforts Thirdly, If school implements system to evaluate fitness and health including regular health assessment. This can help in early identification of potential health issuesand allow to for timely interventions In conclusion, school efforts can help creating change in obseity rates but school alone cannot sove save this issue alone. Government, parents and community efforts and equally essential to resolve this issue.