In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Do you agree or disagree?

In the coming years, people will read online rather than reading from printed newspapers or books. I totally agree with this opinion because healthy growth in the technology and accessibility to the content are the two main reasons. Everyone will prefer to read online without giving money as technology is getting advance and convenient. A variety of different electronic devices are available like smartphones which are easily handled, have different features, can be carried along, as they are getting more features it will be more functionally active and feasible to use them in the future. For example, in 1980 there were radios to get information and facts but, over time small screen devices like smartphones are replacing big screen devices like television and computers which enables individuals to have easy access at work or outdoor activities. As the time will pass, all of us will read online since people will have accessibility to more content. Due to different types of websites, electronic ebooks, apps and social media platforms it will be easy for the users to read information like reading news or books. And in no time, the features will advance leading to endless knowledge and content all across the phones. For example, it has been reported that there is decline of 40% over years in the number of book stores present in United States. Therefore, to conclude we will expierence more advancements in our technology in coming years which will enable more opportunities to explore and read through online platforms rather than from printed papers or books.