Educating young peaple is naturally important, However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although it is widely advocated that teenagers' education is imperative, some still emphasize governmental investment in adult education. However, the writer is fully persuaded by this assertion due to the pressure students face from their studies and the promise of brighter career prospects. To begin with, it is crucial to acknowledge that educating the younger generation should focus primarily on fundamental knowledge. That is because it has long been recognized that the human brain is not completely developed when people are during their earlier ages. Undoubtedly, these young students are unable to fully comprehend the lectures given to them at school, including highly theoretical and academic ones. If authorities heavily invest in youth education, in addition, this will lead to high parental expectations in their offspring’s overall performance, thereby resulting in study pressure among students afterwards. More specifically, China is a prime example of this, where governments have prioritized enhancing the education of their citizens, especially teenagers, thus leading to this young generation suffering from numerous illnesses such as stress and anxiety. However, some sceptics contend that global authorities are compelled to make a substantial investment in teenagers’ education for the purpose of ensuring they acquire better job prospects in the future. To explain further, they believe that in this day and age, international corporations require relevant insights and formal educational certifications from employees. For this reason, provided that governments do not guarantee the education quality for local children, there will be limited opportunities for them, particularly those destined for white-collar occupations, to secure respectable employment in the future. To some extent, this might be credible however, job-related skills are, not academic education achievements that are the core requirements of successful organizations. Therefore, authorities ought to improve the education of adults, specifically by offering vocational training courses to enable these individuals to gain as many required skills such as problem-solving and interpersonal skills as possible, thereby obtaining success. Taking all factors into consideration, even though some overemphasize prior academic achievements, it is apparent that children’s inability to gain theoretical knowledge along with job-related skills must be taken into consideration. Hence, the more high-quality curriculums adults have, the more successful they are likely to become in the future.