Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we know, there are different of lingua also, some people suggest that a lot of languages die out, and said that is not vital cause life will be easier if we have a few languages to utilise in the world. I totally disagree with this statement,because this is heritage moreover, nobody have ability to condensed for their lingua. In other words, there are history and a different countries, to put it more simply, if some countries did not use their language besides that become using any type of lingua, how can they learn a new thing? In the same way, the world-wide is huge and we can not use fewer lingua even though there are a lot of culture. For example, if we decrease the number of languages, how can our nation understand together? In that case, almost humans utilise varis conversions to talk likewise, communicate, social skills and introduce themselves. Under these circumstances, we should teach others to convey all humans. In addition, there are perspectives that depend on this essay but I believe that all lingua do not diminish. As we acknowledge that we have to save our heritage to keep our history and teach our children about it. Thus, in modern days the technology provided a lot of things such as, a new country or greatful languages. On the other hand, every country become proud of their culture and it is complex to take this decisions in order to reduce the number of languages. To sum up, according to this essay I strongly disagree because what it said does not make sense, as well as I believe that when we have a lot of things we encourage to learn more and more.